Elected Officials

Josh Newman | Senator (fmr.), 29th District
Joanne Fawley | Trustee, Fullerton Joint Union High School District
Ed Lopez | Trustee, North Orange County Community College District
Molly McClanahan | Mayor, City of Fullerton (ret.) and Trustee, North Orange County Community College District
Pam Keller | Council Member, City of Fullerton (fmr.)

Toni Atkins | President pro Tempore, California State Senate
Kevin de León | President pro Tempore Emeritus, California State Senate
Connie Leyva | Senator, 20th District
Scott Wiener | Senator, 11th District
Laura Friedman | Assembly Member, 43rd District
Fiona Ma | Vice Chair, Board of Equalization
Melissa Fox | Council Member, City of Irvine
Sam Hindi | Mayor, Foster City
Lisa Middleton | Council Member, City of Palm Springs
Jose F. Moreno | Mayor Pro Tem, City of Anaheim
Mark Pulido | Mayor, City of Cerritos
Ali Taj | Council Member, City of Artesia
Michael Tahan | Council Member, City of Fontana
Ali Saleh | Council Member, City of Bell
Valerie Amezcua | Trustee, Santa Ana Unified School District
Gina Clayton-Tarvin, Trustee, Ocean View School District
Mike Fong | Trustee, Los Angeles Community College District
Al Jabbar | Trustee, Anaheim Union High School District
Jose Paolo Magcalas | Trustee, Anaheim Elementary School District
Ryan Ruelas | Trustee, Anaheim Elementary School District
Connor Traut | Trustee, Centralia School District
Kyle Miller | Council Member (fmr.), City of La Habra Heights


Public Safety Organizations

Fullerton Firefighters Association.jpg

Fullerton Firefighters Association, Local 3421


Labor Organizations

Orange County Labor Federation
IBEW Local 441
National Union of Healthcare Workers
Operating Engineers Local 12
UA Local 582 – Orange County Plumbers & Steamfitters


Advocacy Organizations

Democratic Party of Orange County
Community Action Fund of Planned Parenthood of Orange and San Bernardino Counties
Equality California|
Korean American Democratic Committee
Latinx Young Democrats of Orange County
Mexican American Bar Association PAC
Orange County Young Democrats
Stonewall Democratic Club
Victory Fund


Community Leaders

Elizabeth Hansburg | Community Development Citizens' Committee, City of Fullerton
Kitty Jaramillo | Community Leader
Bob Jensen | Dean Emeritus of Arts, Fullerton College
Rusty Kennedy | CEO (ret.), OC Human Relations
Jane Rands | Citizens' Infrastructure Review Committee, City of Fullerton
Moramay Sanchez | Transportation & Circulation Commissioner, City of Fullerton
Mark Shapiro | Professor Emeritus, Cal State Fullerton
R. Austin Nation | Assistant Professor, Cal State Fullerton
Joe Rosati | Business Owner, The Night Owl Cafe, Fullerton

Mark Daniels | Cultural Heritage Commissioner, City of Anaheim
Florice Hoffman | Regional Director, California Democratic Party
Marty Burbank | Attorney, Senior and Veterans Advocate
Dr. Michael Sugarman, M.D.

*Titles for identification purposes only.